Contact Us

Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia
1550 Bedford Highway, Suite 300
Bedford, NS, B4A 1E6

T: 902.454.4564
F. 902.454.4514


Meet the Team

Shakara Joseph
COO
(902) 454-4564 x 109
sjoseph@janovascotia.ca

Kristin Williams
President & CEO
(902) 454-4564 x 107
kwilliams@janovascotia.ca

 

Hannah Tynski
Program & Administrative Assistant
(902) 454-4564
htynski@janovascotia.ca

 

Courtney Connor
Director, Entrepreneurship & Specialty Programs
(902) 818-1290
cconnor@janovascotia.ca

 

Blair Duhamel
Program Manager- HRM
(902) 304-9548
bduhamel@janovascotia.ca

 

Poleen Kaur
Bookkeeper
(902) 454-4564
pkaur@janovascotia.ca

 

Leanna Withrow
Office Coordinator
(Maternity Leave)

Brenda Kenney
VP Programs/ Program Manager- South West
(902) 691-2233
bkenney@janovascotia.ca

 

Sarah Porter
Program Manager -  Northeast
(902) 324-3987
sporter@janovascotia.ca

 

Maria MacDonald
Program Manager - Cape Breton
Cell: 902-371-1478
mmacdonald@janovascotia.ca

 
 
 


Emma Eagles

Manager of Marketing & Communications
(Maternity Leave)

  JA Celebtarion of Achievement 2017 - JA Staff   Photo Credit: Rebecca Clarke Emotive Photography, rebeccaclarke.ca

JA Celebtarion of Achievement 2017 - JA Staff

Photo Credit: Rebecca Clarke Emotive Photography, rebeccaclarke.ca


Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia  |  1550 Bedford Highway, Suite 300
Bedford  |   NS  | B4A 1E6
T. 902.454.4564  |  F. 902.454.4514  |  info@janovascotia.ca