Contact Us

Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia
1550 Bedford Highway, Suite 300
Bedford, NS, B4A 1E6

T: 902.454.4564
F. 902.454.4514


Meet the Team

Brenda Scott
Bookkeeper/Controller (Part-time)
(902) 454-4564 x 101
bscott@janovascotia.ca

Leanna Roode
Admin & Program Assistant
(902) 454-4564
programadmin@janovascotia.ca

 

Kristin Williams
President & CEO
(902) 454-4564 x 107
kwilliams@janovascotia.ca

 

Shakara Joseph
Director of Strategic Partnerships
(902) 454-4564 x 109
sjoseph@janovascotia.ca

 

Brenda Kenney
Director of Programs
& Southwest Program Manager
(902) 691-2233
bkenney@janovascotia.ca

 

Emma Eagles
Manager of Marketing & Communications
902-454-4564 x 102 or 902-233-9688
eeagles@janovascotia.ca

Blanka Mitrović
Program Manager -  HRM
(902) 412-6692 or (902) 454-4564 x 103
bmitrovic@janovascotia.ca

 

Sarah Porter
Program Manager -  Northeast
(902) 324-3987
sporter@janovascotia.ca

 

Maria MacDonald
Program Manager - Cape Breton
 902.371.1478  |  Fax: 902.563.7844
mmacdonald@janovascotia.ca

 

Courtney Connor
Company Program Manager
(902) 818-1290
cconnor@janovascotia.ca

 

Sheryl MacDonald (on leave)
Office Manager & Exec. Asst. to the CEO

 

Kathleen Scholey
Development Officer
902-489-5286
kscholey@janovascotia.ca

 
 
JA Celebtarion of Achievement 2017 - JA Staff Photo Credit: Rebecca Clarke Emotive Photography, rebeccaclarke.ca

JA Celebtarion of Achievement 2017 - JA Staff

Photo Credit: Rebecca Clarke Emotive Photography, rebeccaclarke.ca


Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia  |  1550 Bedford Highway, Suite 300
Bedford  |   NS  | B4A 1E6
T. 902.454.4564  |  F. 902.454.4514  |  info@janovascotia.ca