Contact Us

Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia
201-1223 Lower Water Street
Halifax, NS, B3J 3S8

T: 902.454.4564
F. 902.454.4514


Meet the Team

Shakara Joseph
COO
(902) 454-4564 x 109
sjoseph@janovascotia.ca

Kristin Williams
President & CEO
(902) 454-4564 x 107
kwilliams@janovascotia.ca

 

Courtney Connor
Director, Entrepreneurship & Specialty Programs
(902) 818-1290
cconnor@janovascotia.ca

 

Blair Duhamel
Manager, Strategic Partnerships
(902) 304-9548
bduhamel@janovascotia.ca

 

Folake Matuluko
Program Manager - Halifax
902-240-9944
fmatuluko@janovascotia.ca

 

Carley Warner-Hussey
Fund Development & Resource Coordinator
(902) 454-4564 x 110
cwarnerhussey@janovascotia.ca

 

Leanna Withrow
Office Coordinator
(Maternity Leave)

Brenda Kenney
VP Programs/ Program Manager- South West
(902) 691-2233
bkenney@janovascotia.ca

 

Sarah Porter
Program Manager- Northeast
(902) 324-3987
sporter@janovascotia.ca

 

Maria MacDonald
Program Manager - Cape Breton
(902) 371-1478
mmacdonald@janovascotia.ca

 

Nichole Carver
Resource Development Assistant
(902) 454- 4564
ncarver@janovascotia.ca

 

Emma Eagles
Manager of Marketing & Communications
(Maternity Leave)

JA Celebration of Achievement 2017 - JA Staff   Photo Credit: Rebecca Clarke Emotive Photography, rebeccaclarke.ca

JA Celebration of Achievement 2017 - JA Staff

Photo Credit: Rebecca Clarke Emotive Photography, rebeccaclarke.ca


Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia  |  201-1223 Lower Water Street
Halifax, NS | B3J 3S8
T. 902.454.4564  |  F. 902.454.4514  |  info@janovascotia.ca