We are pleased to announce that Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia
had a very successful 2017-2018 year!

We are very grateful for everyone's support, which helps us assist youth in our community.

2017-2018 Supporters


Nova Scotia Business Hall of Fame

2018 Governors & Chairman Circle
2018 Sponsors


Actuarial Foundation of Canada
Aspotogen Heritage Trust
Deloitte Foundation
The McCain Foundation
John and Judy Bragg Family Foundation
Ralph and Shirlee Medjuck Charitable Foundation
RBC Royal Bank Foundation


Karn Nichols

Kevin Awart

Labi Kousoulis

Liesl Harewood

Lori Anne Jones

Mark Parkhill

Mark Sidebottom

Pam Butler

Richard Power

Shawn Nicholson

Simon McLennan

Stephanie Fitzner

Stephen O’Reagan

Stephen Smith

Stu Rath

Susan Grant

Troy Harnish

Wadih Fares

Bert Frizzell

Bill Black

Catherine Campbell

Chris Brown

Chrystiane Mallaley

Colin MacDonald

David Hennigar

Diane Campbell

Erin Horton

Geoff Machum

George Caines

Ian Wilson

Jack MacDonald

Jennifer Chiasson

Jodi Posavad

John Munro

Johnny MacDonald

Jon Stanfield

Justin Sampson

In Kind

Acadia University
Bill Black
Nicom IT
Rebecca Clarke Photography
Saint Mary's University
Shift Strategies

Volunteer Partners

Junior Achievement of Nova Scotia  |  201-1223 Lower Water Street
Halifax, NS | B3J 3S8
T. 902.454.4564  |  F. 902.454.4514  |